حل سهل الاستخدام لمنتجي المواد الغذائية بالجملة وتعبئتها ومصنعي المواد الغذائية.

معالجات الإعداد البسيطة تجعلك تعمل وتعمل في دقائق.

حل سهل الاستخدام للمخزون والأوامر والمبيعات والشحن والتتبع والاستدعاء / التدقيق.

LITE

تعبئة المنتجات الطازجة والمواد الغذائية مع التعبئة دفعة ومراقبة الجودة ولوحات العدادات.

PRO

لتعبئة كبيرة من الفواكه والخضروات ، ومصنعي الأغذية ، وخدمات الطعام.

XL

Producepak الاشتراكات

الأسعار بالدولار الأمريكي. عند شراء اشتراك ، سيتم تحصيل الرسوم بعملتك المحلية.

LITE
جرد بسيط ، مبيعات ، تتبع

  • الجرد وجرد المخزون
    الطلبات والمبيعات والشحن
    بوليصة الشحن والفاتورة ،
    إمكانية التتبع والاستدعاء والتدقيق
    قوائم الجرد والبليت
    يقتصر على 4 موظفين
    لا دعم

$ 10

لكل مستخدم شهريًا يدفع سنويًا (120 دولارًا سنويًا) ، أو 30 دولارًا لكل مستخدم شهريًا يدفع شهريًا.

PRO
تعبئة المنتجات الطازجة والمواد الغذائية

  • التعبئة الغذائية القائمة على دفعات
    إدارة اللوجستيات والشحن
    مراقبة الجودة (داخلية وخارجية) بما في ذلك قوالب Walmart و Woolworths و Coles و Aldi و Tesco والمزيد .....
    قوائم الأسعار وإدارة الأسعار
    المبيعات ، الربح ، لوحات المعلومات عالية الجودة
    تنبيهات المبيعات والشحن للعملاء
    مراقبة الوثائق
    قوائم فحص سلامة الأغذية والنظافة
    يقتصر على 8 موظفين
    دعم ذو أولوية منخفضة للغاية

$ 30

لكل مستخدم شهريًا يدفع سنويًا (360 دولارًا سنويًا) ، أو 90 دولارًا لكل مستخدم شهريًا يدفع شهريًا. إذا كان لديك نشاط تجاري معقد أو كبير ، نوصي باستخدام حل XL الذي يسمح لك بتخصيص الشاشات لتناسب احتياجاتك.

XL
مُصنِّع أغذية / مُعبِّئ متوسط ​​الحجم

  • التصنيع الغذائي
    توقعات الإنتاج
    اختيار المكونات تلقائيًا
    مواقع ومستودعات غير محدودة
    طلبات الشراء
    لوحات معلومات وتقارير إضافية
    التخصيص المتقدم ، شاشات إضافية للاختيار من بينها ، خياطة الشاشة ، الحقول المحددة من قبل المستخدم ، خيارات خاصة
    إدارة محاصيل الموردين
    تعيين تنبيهات إعادة الطلب للمخزون
    تنبيهات الطلبات الجديدة ، الطلبات المحدثة ، الطلبات المحذوفة.
    تصدير الفواتير لتمويل التطبيقات
    عدد غير محدود من الموظفين

    دعم ذو أولوية أعلى


$ 60

لكل مستخدم شهريًا يدفع سنويًا (720 دولارًا سنويًا) ، أو 180 دولارًا لكل مستخدم شهريًا يدفع شهريًا.

الحد من النفايات!

تضمن مراقبة مخزون Producepak عدم وجود "انكماش" غير محسوب ، وإدارة المخزون أولاً بأول ، ومراقبة المخزون منتهي الصلاحية دائمًا.

وفر المال!

الوصول الفوري إلى المخزون الموجود ، والمخزون ، والتقارير ؛ والتسمية التلقائية ، والفاتورة ، وبول ، وتوليد وثائق الشحن يقلل العبء الإداري.

تتبع سهلة!

قم بإجراء عمليات استرجاع وتدقيق وهمية في أي وقت ومن أي مكان. لا حاجة لتجميع التقارير أو البحث عن المستندات. الحفاظ على المعايير الدولية لسلامة الأغذية.

اشتراكات Producepak: نحن لا نقدم تجارب مجانية ، ندفع مقابل اشتراك شهري إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة وإلغاء في أي وقت. لإدارة تجديد الاشتراكات ، حدد الإعدادات ، "الاشتراكات والفواتير" من داخل التطبيق لتشغيل / إيقاف التجديد التلقائي لاشتراكاتك أو إضافة اشتراكات إضافية. إلغاء اشتراكك (اشتراكاتك) في أي وقت ؛ لا يوجد حد أدنى للعقد أو العقد. لن نقوم بتخزين بياناتك على خوادمنا (سنقوم بحذفها نهائيًا) إذا قمت بإلغاء اشتراكاتك إلى الصفر (وستنتهي صلاحيتها كلها) أو حددت "حذف حسابي" ؛ إذا كانت شركتك تحتاج فقط إلى Producepak لجزء من العام فقط قم بتجديد ترخيص واحد ، فلا حاجة إلى تجديد جميع الاشتراكات حتى تكون هناك حاجة إليها. يمكنك ترقية جميع اشتراكاتك من LITE إلى PRO ، ومن PRO إلى XL ، ولكن ليس الرجوع إلى الإصدار السابق. يرجى تنزيل XLX'S ونسخ من تقاريرك قبل إلغاء حسابك. لا المبالغ المستردة تحت أي ظرف من الظروف. لن نبيع بياناتك أبدًا ولن نقدمها أبدًا. نحن لا نضع أصابعنا البشعة في بياناتك مثل Google و Facebook ، وبالتأكيد لا نسمح لأطراف ثالثة بالوصول إليها. نحن لا نقدم أي ضمان. يتم توفير الدعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني فقط.

توفر Producepak حلاً بسيطًا لمعالجي الأغذية ، وتعبئتها للأغذية ، وتوضيب المنتجات الطازجة ، وتعبئتها ، ومنتجي الأغذية ، والمزارعين ، ومصنعي الأغذية. يركز Producepak على سلامة الأغذية ، ومراقبة مخزون الأغذية ، وإدارة تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية الأغذية ، أولاً في تناوب المخزون أولاً ، وإدارة طلب الطعام ، وإدارة إنتاج الغذاء على دفعات. استخدم وحدة Producepak لمراقبة الجودة لتحسين سلامة الأغذية ، أو قم بتشغيل قائمة مرجعية بسيطة لسلامة الأغذية لضمان جودة إنتاج وتغليف الطعام بشكل متسق.

Producepak هو حل سهل الاستخدام لشراء وبيع مخزون الطعام والمنتجات الطازجة والمأكولات البحرية واللحوم والزهور. توفر إمكانية التتبع المضمنة في Producepak عمليات استرجاع فورية ، وتتبع دقيق للأغذية ، وسهولة في إجراء عمليات المراجعة ، وعمليات التدقيق الوهمية. يوفر Producepak أدوات لتعبئة الطعام والمنتجات الطازجة والزهور والقفزات. يمكنك استخدام Producepak لتصنيع المواد الغذائية ، وتكوين قائمة المواد لكل خط إنتاج غذائي تقوم بتصنيعه ، وإدارة عملية تصنيع المواد الغذائية من خلال توقع متطلبات المكونات الخام المطلوبة وجدولة الدفعات وأوامر الشراء لعمليات تصنيع الأغذية الخام. تعمل إدارة مخزون المنتجات الطازجة الدقيقة على تقليل الهدر من خلال تناوب مخزون FIFO بشكل أفضل ، وجرد المخزون ، وتنبيهات المخزون.

زيادة كفاءة مخزون المنتجات الطازجة باستخدام خيارات مثل مسح الرموز الشريطية الواردة لتقليل إدخال البيانات والأخطاء. ضمان جودة تغليف المنتجات الطازجة مع أنظمة اختبار مراقبة الجودة المرنة من هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي. إدارة ملاحظات العملاء ، ومراقبة جودة الموردين والمزيد ...

يتطلب المشروع المخزون (والنقص) ، وجدول الطلبات ليتم تعبئتها على دفعات ، والتنبيهات التلقائية لمديري خط الإنتاج ، وفرق الجرد التي تخبرهم عن المخزون الذي يجب نقله إلى خط الإنتاج ؛ يضمن المنتج والكمية الصحيحة معبأة في الوقت المحدد. يتم توجيه فرق الشحن من خلال عملية الإرسال بدءًا من الانتقاء باستخدام الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي (المسح الضوئي للرمز الشريطي الاختياري) ، والانتقاء التلقائي ، من خلال بوليصة الشحن ، والفواتير ، وإشعارات الشحن التلقائية للعملاء ، وفرق النقل والمبيعات. إنشاء تلقائي لملصقات المنتجات الطازجة ، و بوليصة الشحن ، والفاتورة ، ووثائق الانتقاء والمزيد ؛ يخفف العبء الإداري. أنظمة مراجعة واسترجاع سهلة تقلل من تكاليف الامتثال.

توفر إدارة مخزون المنتجات الطازجة الدقيقة تقليل النفايات وزيادة إنتاجية الموظفين. إدارة FIFO ، وتحسين دقة الجرد ، ومسح بيانات الحصاد ، ومراقبة المخزون الخاص بك ... تتبع مخزون المنتجات الطازجة عبر مواقع ومستودعات متعددة (على مستوى الولاية ، على مستوى الدولة ، على مستوى العالم). ميزات RFID الاختيارية والرمز الشريطي.

يضمن ضبط الجودة المتسق والدقيق إرضاء العملاء والالتزام بمعايير الصناعة ، والواقعية ، ومراقبة الجودة الداخلية. تتبع أداء جودة الموردين وتعليقات العملاء والشكاوى ، وقم بإنشاء اختبارات مراقبة الجودة لأي جزء من عملية تصنيع المنتجات الطازجة والمواد الغذائية (السلع الواردة والمواد الخام والسلع النهائية واختبار انتهاء الصلاحية واختبارات التصدير / الشحن).

إدارة الطلبات ، وحزم الطلب ، والالتقاط ، وعملية الإرسال بأكملها. إنشاء فواتير ، و بوليصة شحن ، واختيار قسائم ، ووثائق تصدير ووثائق مبيعات أخرى ... يتم توجيه فرق الإرسال من خلال عملية الإرسال لضمان تنفيذ كل طلب بشكل مثالي ، وفي الوقت المحدد. يتم إنشاء الأعمال الورقية مثل BOL ووثائق الشحن ومستندات التصدير تلقائيًا بناءً على العميل والوجهة لضمان عدم وجود شحنات أو مشكلات مرفوضة على الحدود.

أنتج منتجات البليت SSCC من المنتجات الطازجة وعلامات GS1 و PTI وملصقات الحاوية وملصقات الدُفعات وتسميات الوحدات المتداولة وعلامات الحصاد والمزيد. استخدم الملصقات القياسية الصناعية المدمجة لـ Walmart و Woolworths و Aldi و Tesco و Loblaws وما إلى ذلك - أو قم بتصميم الملصق الخاص بك مع مصمم الملصق والتقرير المدمج. يمكن لفريقنا تصميم جميع مستندات المنتجات الطازجة للتأكد من أن شركة Farmsoft تتوافق مع متطلباتك تمامًا. يتطلب المشروع المواد الخام اللازمة لحزم / تصنيع الطلبات ، والنقص المحتمل ، وجدولة عدة أوامر ليتم تعبئتها على دفعات على خطوط إنتاج محددة ببضع نقرات ، وإرسال تنبيهات وظيفية جديدة تلقائيًا إلى المديرين ، وجدولة الحصاد الإضافي ، وتحليل الطلبات المعلقة. إدارة عملية التعبئة والتغليف والتصنيع بأكملها بسهولة.

Easy to use solution for fresh produce marketers, wholesale, packers, and food manufacturers. 

Simple setup wizards have you up and running in minutes.
 हिन्दी    Español     عربى    Malay    Français     Português     Bahasa Indonesia    বাংলা     български     Tiếng Việt      ไทย      

Easy to use solution for inventory, orders, sales & shipping, traceability & recall/audits.

LITE

Packing fresh produce / food manufacturing in batches, quality control & dashboards.

PRO

For fresh produce markets/wholesale:  POS, orders, returns & credit, inventory, traceability & recalls.

FRESH POS

For large packers of fruit & vegetable, food manufacturers, food service, and distribution centers. 

XL

Producepak fresh produce & food business subscriptions

Prices in USD.  When you buy a subscription local currency will be used.  

LITE
Simple inventory, sales, traceability

  • Inventory & stock take
  • Orders, Sales, Shipping
  • Bill of lading & invoice,
  • Traceability, recall, audit
  • Inventory & pallet labels
    Limited to 4 employees
    NO SUPPORT

$ 10

per user per month paid annually ($120 per year) , or $30 per user per month paid monthly.  

PRO
Packers of fresh produce & food manufacturers

  • Batch based packing of food and fresh produce
    Simple food manufacturing
  • Logistics & shipping management
  • Quality control (Internal & external) including templates for Walmart, Woolworths, Coles, Aldi, Tesco and more..... 
    Price lists & price management
  • Sales, Profit, Quality, Purchase dashboards
  • Sales & shipping alerts for customers
    Document control
    Food safety & hygiene checklists
    Limited to 8 employees
    Low priority support
    All features from LITE. 

$ 30

per user per month paid annually ($360 per year), or $90 per user per month paid monthly.  If you have a complicated or large business, we recommend the XL solution that allows you to tailor screens to suit your needs.  

FRESH POS
Market stands & wholesalers

  • Point Of Sale (POS)
  • Bar-code sales
    Levy calculation and reporting (per carton, weight, or percent of revenue)
    Returns & credits
    Invoice & receipts automatically emailed
    Send data to your finance app.
    Shipping & price list management
    Profit dashboard
    Purchase orders
    QC, Repacking
    Limited to 8 employees
    Low priority support 
  • Plus all features from LITE.  



$ 30

per user per month paid annually ($360 per year), or $90 per user per month paid monthly. 

XL
Large packer, food manufacturer, wholesale, import / export 

  • Food manufacturing
    Consumer feedback portal.
  • Production projections
    Automatic ingredients selection
    Unlimited sites & warehouses
  • Purchase orders
  • Additional dashboards & reports
  • Advanced customization, additional screens to choose from, screen tailoring, user defined fields, special options
    Manage supplier crops
    Set re-order alerts for inventory
    Alerts for new orders, updated orders, deleted orders.
    Export invoices to finance apps
    Unlimited employees
    Plus all features from LITE, PRO, FRESH POS.

    Higher priority support

$ 60

per user per month paid annually ($720 per year) , or $180 per user per month paid monthly.

Producepak subscrptions: We don't offer free trials, pay for a monthly subscription if you want a trial and cancel at any time. To manage renewal of subscriptions, select Settings, "Subscriptions & billing" from within the app to turn on/off auto renew of your subscriptions or add additional subscriptions. Cancel your subscription(s) at any time; there is no minimum term or contract. We will not store your data on our servers (we will delete it permanantly) if you cancel your subscriptions to zero (and they all expire) or you select "Delete my account"; if your company only needs Producepak for a portion of the year just renew one license, no need to renew all subscriptions until they are needed. You can upgrade all your subscriptions from LITE to PRO, and PRO to XL, but not downgrade. Please download XLX'S and copies of your reports before cancelling your account. No refunds under any circumstances. We will never sell your data & we will never give it away. We do not put our grubby fingers into your data like Google & Facebook, and we most certainly don't allow third parties access to it. We offer no warranty. Support is provided by email only.

Producepak provides a simple solution for food processors, food packers, fresh produce packers, packhouses, food producers, farmers, and food manufacturers. Producepak concentrates on food safety, food inventory control, food expiry date management, first in first out stock rotation, food order management, food production management in batches. Use the Producepak Quality Control module to improve food safety, or turn on a simple food safety checklist to ensure consistent quality food packing and production.

Producepak is a simple to use solution for buying, and selling food inventory, fresh produce, seafood, meats, and flowers. The traceability built into Producepak provides instant recalls, accurate food traceability, and easy to produce audits, and mock audits. Producepak provides tools to pack food, fresh produce, flowers, and hops. You can use Producepak for food manufacturing, configure the bill of materials for each food product line you manufacture, and manage the food manufacturing process by projecting required raw ingredeints requirements and scheduling batches and purchase orders for raw food manufacturing processes. Accurate fresh produce inventory management reduces waste through better FIFO stock rotation, stock-takes, and inventory alerts.

Increase the efficiency of fresh produce inventory using options like scanning incoming bar-codes to reduce data entry & errors. Guarantee the quality of your fresh produce packing with flexible quality control testing systems from your phone or tablet. Customer feedback management, supplier quality control and more...

Project required inventory (and shortages), schedule orders to be packed in batches , automatic alerts to prodution line managers, inventory teams telling them which inventory needs to be moved to which production line; guarantees the correct product and quantity is packed on time. Shipping teams are guided through the dispatch process from picking using a phone or tablet (optional bar-code scanning), automatic picking, thru bill of lading, invoice, and automatic shipping notifications for customers, transport, and sales teams. Automatic generation of fresh produce labels, bill of lading, invoice, picking documents and more; reduces administrative burden. Easy audit & recall systems reduces compliance costs.

Accurate fresh produce inventory management delivers reduced waste and increased employee productivity. Manage FIFO, improve stock-take accuracy, scan harvester data, and keep a watchful eye on your inventory... Easy stocktakes identify shrinkage and help reduce waste from ageing. Track fresh produce inventory over multiple sites and warehouses (state wide, country wide, world wide). Optional RFID and bar-code features.

Consistent and accurate quality control ensures higher customer satisfaction and adherence to industry, de-facto, and in-house quality control standards. Track supplier quality performance, customer feedback & complaints, create QC tests for any part of the fresh produce & food manufacturing process (incoming goods, raw materials, finished goods, expiry test, export/shipping tests).

Manage orders, pack to order, picking, and the entire dispatch process. Generate invoices, bill of lading, pick slips, export documentation and other sales documents... Dispatch teams are guided through the dispatch process ensuring every order is filled perfectly, and on time. Paperwork such as BOL, freight documents, export documents are automatically generated based on the customer and destination to guarantee no rejected shipments or issues at borders.

Generate fresh produce SSCC pallet labels, GS1 case & PTI labels, bin labels, batch labels, traded unit labels, harvest labels and more. Use the built in industry standard labels for Walmart, Woolworths, Aldi, Tesco, Loblaws etc - or design your own with the built in label & report designer. Our team can design all of your fresh produce documents to ensure farmsoft matches your requirements perfectly. Project required raw materials needed to pack/manufacture orders, potential shortages, schedule multiple orders to be packed in batches on selected production lines with a few clicks, automatically send new job alerts to managers, schedule additional harvests, analyze outstanding orders. Manage entire packing and manufacturing process with ease.